Members

ABC Coke—Div. of Drummond Co.

Abigail Dolby, adolby@abccoke.com
Bishop Dean, dbishop@abccoke.com
Cornelius Jay, jcornelius@abccoke.com
Castleberry Scott, scastleberry@abccoke.com
Osborn Bill, bosborn@abccoke.com
Owens Richard (Dick), rowens@abccoke.com
Rowland Olaf, orowland@abccoke.com
Parker Sharon, SParker@abccoke.com

ACCCI

David Ailor, dailor@accci.org
Jan Deitch, jdeitch@accci.org

AK Steel Corp.

AKJ Steel Industries, Inc.

Tom Helinski, tomh@akjsteel.com

Arbor Preservative Systems

Mike Goeller, mikeg@arborpreservative.com

ArcelorMittal

Donald Westerhoff, donald.westerhoff@arcelormittal.com

Avalotis

Art Aivaliotis, arta@avalotis.com

Bisco Refractories

Larry Williams, lwilliams@biscorefractories.com

ChemTreat

Dean Dilonardo, deand@chemtreat.com
Stacy Freed, stacyf@chemtreat.com

Cleveland Cliffs

Marian Gammon, marian.gammon@clevelandcliffs.com
Mike Alderton, mike.alderton@clevelandcliffs.com
Pat Gallo, pat.gallo@clevelandcliffs.com
Tim Candiano, timothy.candiano@clevelandcliffs.com
Dale Rupp, dale.rupp@clevelandcliffs.com
Danielle Skolnekovich, Danielle.skolnekovich@clevelandcliffs.com
David Stowe, david.stowe@clevelandcliffs.com
Katie Kistler, katie.kistler@clevelandcliffs.com
Kurdila Julianne, julianne.kurdila@clevelandcliffs.com
Michael Long, michael.long@clevelandcliffs.com
Rich Zavoda, rich.zavoda@clevelandcliffs.com

Coopers Creek Chemical Corp.

E. Alan Morris, amorris@cooperscreekchemical.com
Mark A. Morris, mmorris@cooperscreekchemical.com
Scott Morris, smorris@cooperscreekchemical.com

Drummond Coal Sales, Inc.

Andrews Blake, BAndrews@drummondco.com
Jones Curt, CJones@drummondco.com
Drummond Nathaniel, NDrummond@drummondco.com

DTE Energy Services, Inc.

Brenna Harden, hardenb@dteenergy.com
Frank Jere, jeref@dteenergy.com
Joe Clute, clutej@dteenergy.com
Rob Carlin, robert.carlin@dteenergy.com
Ron Burnette, ronald.burnette@dteenergy.com
Fadi Mourad, mouradf@dteenergy.com
Terry Wagaman, wagamant@dteenergy.com
Robyn Lafferty, laffertyr@dteenergy.com
Mike Shafer, shaferm@dteenergy.com
Renee Moran, moranr@dteenergy.com

Fosbel, Inc.

Ernie Goffi, ernie.goffi@fosbel.com
Dick Randolph, dick.randolph@fosbel.com

Hickman, Williams & Company

Rob Gray, rgray@hicwilco.com
Ben Rankin, brankin@hicwilco.com

JR Industrial, Inc.

JT THORPE

Kevin Howard, kevinh@jtthorpe.com
Anthony Stegman, anthony.stegman@jtthorpe.com

Koppers, Inc.

Dan Groves, grovesdr@koppers.com
Heath Huschak, huschakhc@koppers.com
Joe Dowd, dowdjp@koppers.com
John Irvine, irvinejk@koppers.com
Leslie Hyde, hydels@koppers.com
David Schoen, schoendr@koppers.com
Stacey McKinney, mckinneysa@koppers.com